Team

Sushil Kumar
Sushil Kumar
Project Lead

sushil@softserv.in

Ajay Singh
Ajay Singh
Team Lead

ajay@softserv.in

Sandeep Namdev
Sandeep Namdev
Senior Software Engineer

sandeep@softserv.in

Akshay Dave
Akshay Dave
Software Engineer

akshay@softserv.in

Sourabh Mehra
Sourabh Mehra
Software Engineer

sourabh@softserv.in

Ayush Gupta
Ayush Gupta
Software Engineer

ayush@softserv.in

Ram Sharma
Ram Sharma
Associate Software Engineer

ram@softserv.in

Yash Jha
Yash Jha
Associate Software Engineer

yash@softserv.in

Vishesh Agarwal
Vishesh Agarwal
Associate Software Engineer

vishesh@softserv.in

Kumar Devanshu
Kumar Devanshu
Associate Software Engineer

devanshu@softserv.in

Neeraj Vijay
Neeraj Vijay
Associate Software Engineer

neeraj@softserv.in

shohit
Shohit Garg
Associate Software Engineer

shohit@softserv.in

Aniket Sharma image
Aniket Sharma
Associate Software Engineer

aniket@softserv.in

Suresh Chand Saini
Suresh Chand Saini
Service Engineer

sureshsoft274@gmail.com

Sitaram Gurjar
Sitaram Gurjar
Security Supervisor