Team

nehamam
Neha Pipersania
Director (Admin.)

neha@softserv.in

somali Trivedi
Somali Trivedi
Project Manager

somali@softserv.in

vaishnavi
Vaishnavi Kulkarni
Senior Software Engineer

vaishnavi@softserv.in

Gurneet Kaur
Gurneet Kaur
Manager – HR

hr@softserv.in

Vallimayil
Vallimayil Chandrasekaran
vishakha
Vishakha Bansal
major
Major Raana
sanjay
Sanjay Mathur
Senior Project Manager

sanjay@softserv.in

Sushil Kumar
Sushil Kumar
Project Lead

sushil@softserv.in

Hemant
Hemant Kr Sharma
Project lead

hemant@softserv.in

Ajay Singh
Ajay Singh
Team Lead

ajay@softserv.in

Narendra
Narendra Singh Nirwan
Sandeep Namdev
Sandeep Namdev
Senior Software Engineer

sandeep@softserv.in

Akshay Dave
Akshay Dave
Software Engineer

akshay@softserv.in

Sourabh Mehra
Sourabh Mehra
Software Engineer

sourabh@softserv.in

Arun Kumar
Arun Kumar
Software Engineer

arun@softserv.in

Ayush Gupta
Ayush Gupta
 Software Engineer

ayush@softserv.in

Ajay Choudhary
Ajay Choudhary
 Software Engineer

ajay.c@softserv.in

Neeraj Vijay
Neeraj Vijay
Associate Software Engineer

neeraj@softserv.in

sarvesh kumar
Sarvesh Kumar Gupta
Associate Software Engineer

sarvesh@softserv.in

tejpal
Tejpal Singh
 Associate Software Engineer

tejpal@softserv.in

manish
Manish Singh
 Associate Software Engineer

manish@softserv.in

sumit
Sumit Kr Mittal
 Associate Software Engineer

sumit@softserv.in

kamal kishore
Kamal Kishor Kumar
 Associate Software Engineer

kamal.k@softserv.in

harsh
Harsh Verma
Sandesh
Sandesh Rajawat
Aamir
Aamir Khan
Kamal kant
Kamal Kant Sarda
mahendra
Mahendra Singh Dhakad
Suresh Chand Saini
Suresh Chand Saini
Service  Engineer

sureshsoft274@gmail.com

Mohan
Mohan Saini
Service  Engineer
Sitaram Gurjar
Sitaram Gurjar
Security Supervisor