Team

nehamam
Neha Pipersania
Director (Admin.)

neha@softserv.in

vaishnavi
Vaishnavi Kulkarni
Senior Software Engineer

vaishnavi@softserv.in

Sushil Kumar
Sushil Kumar
Project Lead

sushil@softserv.in

Hemant
Hemant Kr Sharma
Project lead

hemant@softserv.in

Ajay Singh
Ajay Singh
Team Lead

ajay@softserv.in

Sandeep Namdev
Sandeep Namdev
Senior Software Engineer

sandeep@softserv.in

Ayush Gupta
Ayush Gupta
 Software Engineer

ayush@softserv.in

Akshay Dave
Akshay Dave
Software Engineer

akshay@softserv.in

Sourabh Mehra
Sourabh Mehra
Software Engineer

sourabh@softserv.in

Irfan
Mohd Irfan
 Software Engineer

irfan@softserv.in

Saurabh
Saurabh Choudhary
Software Engineer

saurabh@softserv.in

Ram Sharma
Ram Sharma
 Associate Software Engineer

ram@softserv.in

sarvesh kumar
Sarvesh Kumar Gupta
Associate Software Engineer

sarvesh@softserv.in

Vishesh Agarwal
Vishesh Agarwal
Associate Software Engineer

vishesh@softserv.in

Kumar Devanshu
Kumar Devanshu
Associate Software Engineer

devanshu@softserv.in

Neeraj Vijay
Neeraj Vijay
Associate Software Engineer

neeraj@softserv.in

Aniket Sharma image
Aniket Sharma
Associate Software Engineer

aniket@softserv.in

Suresh Chand Saini
Suresh Chand Saini
Service  Engineer

sureshsoft274@gmail.com

Sitaram Gurjar
Sitaram Gurjar
Security Supervisor