Team

nehamam
Neha Pipersania
Director (Admin.)

neha@softserv.in

somali Trivedi
Somali Trivedi
Project Manager

somali@softserv.in

Gurneet Kaur
Gurneet Kaur
Manager – HR

gurneet@softserv.in

Vallimayil
Vallimayil Chandrasekaran
kusha 2
Kusha Bhatt
Associate Software Engineer

kusha@softserv.in

Manika
Manika Sharma
Associate – HR

manika@softserv.in

Meenakshi
Meenakshi Gaur
sanjay
Sanjay Mathur
Senior Project Manager

sanjay@softserv.in

Sushil Kumar
Sushil Kumar
Project Lead

sushil@softserv.in

Hemant
Hemant Kr Sharma
Project lead

hemant@softserv.in

Ajay Singh
Ajay Singh
Project Lead

ajay@softserv.in

Narendra
Narendra Singh Nirwan
Shanwal
Sanwal Singh
SaurabhGoyal
Saurabh Goyal
Yashwant
Yashwant Joshi
hemraj
Hemraj Sharma
Senior Software Engineer

hemraj@softserv.in

Akshay Dave
Akshay Dave
Senior Software Engineer

akshay@softserv.in

Sourabh Mehra
Sourabh Mehra
Software Engineer

sourabh@softserv.in

Ayush Gupta
Ayush Gupta
 Software Engineer

ayush@softserv.in

Ajay Choudhary
Ajay Choudhary
 Software Engineer

ajay.c@softserv.in

Neeraj Vijay
Neeraj Vijay
Software Engineer

neeraj@softserv.in

sarvesh kumar
Sarvesh Kumar Gupta
Software Engineer

sarvesh@softserv.in

tejpal
Tejpal Singh
Software Engineer

tejpal@softserv.in

manish
Manish Singh
 Software Engineer

manish@softserv.in

sumit
Sumit Kr Mittal
 Software Engineer

sumit@softserv.in

harsh
Harsh Verma
Software Engineer

harsh@softserv.in

HarshVardhan
Harshvardhan ojha
 Associate Software Engineer

harsh.v@softserv.in

Kamal kant
Kamal Kant Sarda
Associate Software Engineer

kamal@softserv.in

mahendra
Mahendra Singh Dhakad
Associate Software Engineer

mahendra@softserv.in

MahipalSingh
Mahipal Singh Shekhawat
Associate Software Engineer

mahipal@softserv.in

vidya sagar
Vidya Sagar Kalla
Associate Software Engineer

vidyasagar@softserv.in

hemantJ
Hemant Jangir
Vishvanath
Vishvanath Sharma
Suresh Chand Saini
Suresh Chand Saini
Service  Engineer

sureshsoft274@gmail.com

Mohan
Mohan Saini
Service  Engineer
Sitaram Gurjar
Sitaram Gurjar
Security Supervisor